Connect with us


Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs Everlasting EP



Flavour & Chidinma - 40yrs Everlasting EP

Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs Ep

Chidinma x Flavour 40Yrs (Everlasting) Mp3. Two top Nigerian singers Flavour x Chidinma surprisingly unleashes a brand new EP which they tagged, “40 Yrs Everlasting

The two award winning singers, Flavour and Chidinma took to their Instagram pages to reveal their collaboration with EP Art Cover tagged, 40 years (Everlasting).


The contentious photos introducing their EP caused mixed feeling initially but with the tracklist now, the air seems to be cleared.

40 Yrs EP with production credit to; Flavour, Masterkraft, Oscar, Fiokee, Elense Bakassi, Moster (Mixing and Mastering), released on November 18, 2019.

Check out and Download “40Yrs EP Tracklist” below

  1. Nkem | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 40 Yrs | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mma Mma | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Iyawo Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track

5. Nkem (Acoustic) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recommended HITS Songs

Recommended HITS VIDEOS

Like Our Facebook Page